Skip to Main Content

Barrière de toit non pénétrante

Série 5001

Guardrail de barrière de toit

La 5001 de la série de barrières de protection de toiture (RB501) est un système de garde-corps non pénétrant, ce qui signifie qu'il n'est pas nécessaire d'installer des trous dans la membrane du toit. Il répond aux codes OHSA, OSHA et OBC. Il est fourni dans des sections modulaires préfabriquées qui assurent une installation simple et rapide sans soudure requise et réduit le travail sur place. Le système a un aspect soigné avec une disposition uniforme de balustrade et des rails enduits UV pour résister à la décoloration de balustrade.

SÉRIE 5003

Guardrail architectural RoofBarrier

Le système de garde-corps architectural de la série 5003 est un système à contrepoids autoportant qui doit être utilisé comme garde-corps de toit où le public est exposé à des risques de chute. Il rencontre les codes OHSA, OSHA et OBC. Il est fourni dans des sections modulaires préfabriquées qui assurent une installation simple et rapide sans soudure requise et réduit la main-d'œuvre sur place. Ce système a des poteaux incurvés qui apportent un élément de conception subtile et peuvent également faire la balustrade sembler moins envahissant du sol.

Contactez-nous et commencez votre devis personnalisé dès aujourd'hui! Appel +1 877 417 6336 ou

Avantages et caractéristiques

Modulaire

Le système de garde-corps RoofBarrier est conçu pour assurer une installation simple et rapide, sans soudure requise. Extrêmement rapide et facile à installer réduisant le travail sur place.

Sans fuite

Le système de garde-barrière RoofBarrier n'est pas pénétrant et, par conséquent, aucun élément n'est attaché à la membrane de toiture, réduisant grandement la pénétration potentielle de l'eau et la fuite future du toit,

Pré-ingénierie

Le système de garde-barrière de RoofBarrier est pré-conçu et facilement disponible rendant le système une option plus rapide et plus rentable par rapport à d'autres systèmes.

Apparence soignée

Le système de garde-barrière RoofBarrier a un agencement de balustrade uniforme avec des rails revêtus UV pour résister à la décoloration de la balustrade, fournissant une solution de sécurité à hauteur discrète et de longue durée.

Conforme

Le système de garde-corps RoofBarrier répond aux normes OSHA, OSHA et OBC. Fournir un accès sûr et conforme aux équipements et installations sur le toit pour tout le personnel.

Faible entretien

Le système de garde-corps RoofBarrier est pratiquement sans entretien. Pendant l'installation, assembler les pièces solidement. Inspectez et remplacez les pièces endommagées en raison de conditions météorologiques extrêmes.

Hassel gratuit

Le système de garde-barrière RoofBarrier fonctionne de façon transparente en conjonction avec d'autres produits Skyline réduisant les complications et les problèmes lorsque plusieurs systèmes sont nécessaires.

Pas de galvanisation ou de peinture requise

Tous les systèmes de garde-corps et les composants de Roof Barrier sont fabriqués en acier galvanisé de haute qualité, assez résistant pour résister aux intempéries sans être traités ou peints chimiquement.

Applications

Empêcher les chutes du bord du toit

Fournissez la sécurité d'automne tout en n'étant pas visible du niveau du sol

Empêcher l'accès aux écoutilles de toit

Projets antérieurs

  • RBC Smiths Falls
    Location: Smiths Falls
    Date: July 2018
    Description: Le projet a été confié à Cantwell Contractors pour installation.

Brochure et données techniques

Cliquez sur le bouton Télécharger pour une brochure gratuite sur l'un de nos systèmes ou cliquez sur le bouton copie imprimée pour commander votre propre brochure ou dessin physique.

VOUS NE TROUVEZ PAS CE QUE VOUS CHERCHEZ? DEMANDE Ici

Parlez-nous un peu de vous-même pour télécharger ce fichier

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

S'il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir quelles informations vous souhaitez

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

Besoin d'obtenir un devis?

© 2019 Skyline Group. All rights reserved.

Skip to Main Content

Non-Penetrating Guardrail

5001 Series

RoofBarrier Guardrail

The RoofBarrier 5001 Series self-ballasted rooftop Guardrail is a non-penetrating system. The safety rail system does not require any penetration of the roof membrane in order to be installed saving time, money and alterations to the building envelope. The RoofBarrier fall protection guardrail system works seamlessly with our Fixed Access Ladder systems and the Hatch Barrier system to provide a complete roof safety system.

The RoofBarrier non-penetrating guardrail system is shipped in pre-fabricated modular sections creating efficient, rapid installation with no welding required drastically reducing on-site labor. The fall protection system meets OHSA, OSHA, and OBC codes.

5003 SERIES

RoofBarrier Architectural Guardrail

The RoofBarrier 5003 Architectural Series self-ballasted rooftop Guardrail is a non-penetrating system. Similar to the 5001 Series, the 5003 Series safety rail system does not require any penetration of the roof membrane in order to be installed saving time, money and alterations to the building envelope. The RoofBarrier 5003 Architectural fall protection guardrail system consists of a unique curved post providing a particular design element where the guardrail system will be visible to the general public.

The RoofBarrier non-penetrating guardrail system is shipped in pre-fabricated modular sections creating efficient, rapid installation with no welding required drastically reducing on-site labor. The fall protection system meets OHSA, OSHA, and OBC codes.

Contact us and start your custom quote today! Call +1 877 417 6336 or

Benefits & Features

Modular

The RoofBarrier freestanding guardrail system is designed to ensure simple, rapid installation with no welding required. This rooftop safety railing system is extremely quick and easy to install reducing on-site labor.

Non-Penetrating

The RoofBarrier roof guard system is non-penetrating and therefore no elements are fastened to the roofing membrane, greatly reducing potential water penetration and future roof leaking and costly repairs.

Pre-Engineered

The modular guardrail system is pre-engineered and readily available making the system a quicker, more cost-effective option compared to other roof safety railing systems.

Tidy Appearance

The self ballasted guardrail system has a uniform railing layout with UV coated rails to resist railing discoloration, providing a long-lasting unobtrusive rooftop safety railing solution.

Compliant

The non-penetrating, free-standing fall protection system meets OSHA, OSHA, and OBC standards. Providing safe and compliant  access to rooftop equipment and fixtures for all personnel.

Low Maintenance

The RoofBarrier rooftop railing system is virtually maintenance free. During installation, fit parts securely together. Inspect and replace any parts that have become damaged due to extreme weather conditions.

Hassle Free

The rooftop safety rail works seamlessly in conjunction with other Skyline products reducing complications and issues when multiple systems are required.

No Galvanizing or paint required

All non-penetrating guardrail systems and componentry are manufactured from high-grade galvanized steel, tough enough to withstand the elements without being chemically treated or painted.

Applications

Prevent Falls from roof edge

Provide Fall Safety while not being visible from Ground level

Prevent access to Roof Hatches

Past Projects

  • RBC Smiths Falls
    Location: Smiths Falls
    Date: July 2018
    Description: The Skyline RoofBarrier ballasted guardrail system was used on this project to provide all maintenance personnel the ability to safely access RTU units by providing roof edge protection.

    This rooftop safety railing is a permanent system that does not penetrate the rooftop and is compliant with all OSHA, and OBC standards.
  • Ridley Boulevard Condos
    Location: North York, ON
    Date: April 2019
    Description: The Skyline RoofBarrier guardrail system was used on this project to provide all maintenance personnel the ability to safely access rooftop entrances, fully compliant with all OSHA, and OBC standards.
  • Nick Smith Centre
    Location: Arnprior, On
    Date: August 2019
    Description: The Skyline RoofBarrier guardrail system was used on this project to provide all maintenance personnel the ability to safely access rooftop entrances and HVAC units. Fully compliant with all OSHA, and OBC standards.
  • Kanata Leisure Centre & Wave Pool
    Location: Kanata, ON
    Date: August 2019
    Description: The Skyline RoofBarrier guardrail system was used on this project to provide all maintenance personnel the ability to safely access rooftop HVAC units. Fully compliant with all OSHA, and OBC standards.

CAN'T FIND WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR? REQUEST IT Here

Tell us a bit about yourself to download this file

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Please let us know what information you’d like

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Need to get a quote?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

© 2019 Skyline Group. All rights reserved.